Around the Archaeology Blogosphere Digest #1

Doug's Archaeology

Over a year ago I used to do a weekly post of other Archaeology Blogs worth following, highlighting some of the other archeo blogs out there. I would like to pick back up that tradition. However, instead of focusing on the whole blog I am going to be collecting all the posts from the last week by those blogs. I realise not everyone uses an RSS reader and some people might be interested in occasional posts from a blog and not follow them constantly. Also, I figure there is no better way to determine if you like a blog than by reading some of their work. So the new version will be links to all the posts from the last week.

I took these posts from my now updated list of archaeology blogs (400+ and counting). Though I have noticed a few blogs that should be in this list are missing…

View original post 1,049 more words

Leave a Reply

